Contact Us

If you need to contact us, or are interested in joining, then please drop an email to, we would be happy to help you out with any questions or concerns.

FOE also has a twitter! You can follow us on @foessington where we will post regular updates regarding upcoming events within the community.

The committee members are:

Paul Woolley (Chairman)
Neil Wheeldon (Secretary/Treasurer)

Pete Ward
Adrian Nicklin
Clement Whittle
Fred Homer
Jon Hanson
Angela Whittle
Tracey Taylor
Wilson Taylor